2575 E. Camelback Road
Suite 1100
Phoenix,AZ 85016

The firm was founded by Mike Gallagher and Mike Kennedy in 1978. Today we are the sixth largest law firm in Arizona with nearly 100 attorneys. Our growth has been deliberate and strategic in order to serve our clients' varied needs.

Gallagher & Kennedy is a full service business law firm with offices in Phoenix, Prescott and Santa Fe. Our clients include individuals, growing businesses and Fortune 500 companies. A sample list of our clients includes: Freeport-McMoRan Copper & Gold Inc., Arizona Diamondbacks, Arizona Cardinals, Wells Fargo, Avnet, Inc., Bank of America, DMB Associates, Inc., Northern Trust, Swift Transportation, Hualapai Tribe, Verizon Wireless, MidFirst Bank, Discount Tire Company and National Bank of Arizona. We work hard to foster long-term client relationships.

You will find several of our attorneys listed in "The Best Lawyers in America" and "Chambers USA: America's Leading Lawyers for Business." We are also proud that for two years in a row, the firm was voted the "Best Place to Work in the Valley" in the medium-sized company category by "The Phoenix Business Journal". Our highly skilled attorneys conduct seminars on current legal issues and are often asked to speak both locally and nationally. Gallagher & Kennedy encourages all employees to participate in the community.

Allison, William F. Johnsen, Donald Peder
Antonuccio, Laura E. Johnson, Ryan B.
Belknap, Dana Stagg Jones, Jr., Robert E.
Boatman, Robert W. Keller, H. Curtis
Bohr, Jodi R. Kennedy, Michael K.
Broadfoot, Alexander L. Kimball, III, David P.
Brown, Timothy D. Kimball, Stuart S.
Burgess, Todd A. Leary, Anne L.
Busby, Jr., James G. Leason, Chris S.
Carey, Flynn Patrick Lloyd, Tyler D.
Chappelle, Germaine R. Lynch, James D.
Charlton, Paul K. MacLeod, Matthew P.
Clark, Shannon L. Maraz, Thomas A.
Clemency, John R. McGroder III, Patrick J.
Combs, Lincoln Mitchell, Barry
Connor, James B. Moellenberg, Dalva L.
Cranston, Jennifer A. Mooney, Kelly C.
Curry, J. Stanton Murphy, Kiersten A.
Cushner, Quintin O'Connor, Mark S.
Dalager, Robert D. O'Malley, Kevin E.
Deatherage, Mark M. Opel, Ryan B.
Decker, D. Lee Overton, Timothy W.
DePippo, David J. Petrie, Donald B.
Derouin, James G. Plucker, Cober C.
Dudley, Andrew E. Pyburn, Jeffrey T.
Durfee, David A. Ross, Michael R.
Fuchs, E. Calvin Rystad, Julie
Fuller, Mark A. Short, II, Dean C.
Gallagher, Michael L. Stoller, Paul L.
Ganz, Craig Solomon Thompson, Christopher W.
Glass, Bradley J. Thompson, Terence W.
Glynn, Janel M. Thomson, Wm. Charles
Grant, Michael M. Trujillo, Anthony J.
Hague, Dane Underwood, William C.B.
Hallman, Glen Waldron, Travis J.
Hamilton, J. Ryan Wallis, David L.
Hasebe, Jonathan T. Weber, Lindsi M.
Henderson, Scott K. Wood, Matthew C.
Itri, Robert J. Zavislak, Brian J.
Our main office is located in central Phoenix.
 Phoenix Office
 Prescott Office
 Santa Fe Office