Lawdragon 2019 Hall of Fame Inductions Announced


Photo of Tom Moore and Judy Livingston by Hugh Williams. 

Lawdragon launched the Hall of Fame component to our Lawdragon 500 guide in 2015. In the Hall of Fame's fourth year, we have added 41 lawyers to the permanent group of honorees, including Tom Moore and Judy Livingston, name partners at Kramer Dillof Livingston & Moore and two of the most influential plaintiffs' lawyers in the history of American law. Additions also include leaders of corporate law, the trial bar, our judiciary and the public interest world. All honorees will be featured in the 2019 edition of Lawdragon Magazine. View earlier inductees here.

Full Name Firm Category
Nancy Abell Paul Hastings Litigators
Linda Addison Norton Rose Leadership
Corinne Ball Jones Day Leadership
Charlene Barshefsky WilmerHale Powerbrokers
Hilarie Bass Bass Institute for Diversity & Inclusion Leadership
David Beck Beck Redden Litigators
Philip Beck Bartlit Beck Litigators
Candace Beinecke Hughes Hubbard Dealmakers
David Berg Berg & Androphy Litigators
John Branca Ziffren Brittenham Dealmakers
Dale Cendali Kirkland Litigators
Jay Cohen Paul Weiss Litigators
Nina Cortell Haynes Boone Litigators
Scott Edleman Milbank Litigators
Dianne Elderkin Akin Gump Litigators
Parker Folse Susman Godfrey Litigators
Robin Gibbs Gibbs & Bruns Litigators
Patricia Glaser Glaser Weil Litigators
Jamie Gorelick WilmerHale Litigators
Stuart Grant Grant & Eisenhofer Litigators
Eric Holder Covington Powerbrokers
Stacy Kanter Skadden Dealmakers
David Kappos Cravath Litigators
Anthony Kennedy U.S. Supreme Court (ret.) Leadership
Thomas Kennedy Skadden Dealmakers
Carolyn Lamm White & Case Leadership
Judith Livingston Kramer Dillof Litigators
Patrick McGroder Beus Gilbert Litigators
Roger Meltzer DLA Powerbrokers
Thomas Moore Kramer Dillof Litigators
James O'Callahan Girardi | Keese Remembered
C. Allen Parker Wells Fargo Dealmakers
Kathleen Flynn Peterson Robins Kaplan Litigators
Miles Ruthberg Latham Litigators
Shira Scheindlin Stroock Leadership
Robert Schumer Paul Weiss Powerbrokers
Lawrence Sucharow Labaton Sucharow Litigators
Stephen Susman Susman Godfrey Innovators
David Tolbert International Center for Transitional Justice Innovators
F Joseph Warin Gibson Dunn Litigators
Seth Waxman WilmerHale Litigators